ACC FIT Section 
FITs On the Go
FIT/Early Career-On-Demand Webinars
FIT to FACC Pathway

 2021-2022 FIT Council

Co-chair:  Fola Carrena, MD
Co-chair:  Malav Parikh, MD
Past Co-chair: Saba Assar, MD
Past Co-chair:  Raid Saco, MD
Advanced Fellowship: Waleed Al-Darzi, MD

Ascension Genesys:  Tammy Ivers, MD
Ascension Macomb-Oakland:  Harjot Grover, DO
Ascension Providence:  Cameron Whitler, DO
Ascension St. John:  Nikhil Gandhi, DO
Beaumont Dearborn:  Carson Smith, MD
Beaumont Royal Oak:  Adam Tawney, MD
Children's Hospital of Michigan:  Deepank Sahni, MD
DMC/WSU:  John Dawdy, MD
DeVos Children's Hospital:  Josue Diaz-Frias, MD
Henry Ford Hospital:  Jasneet Devgun, DO
McLaren Macomb:  Ryan Malek, DO
Sparrow Hospital/MSU:  Dilpreet Singh, MD
Spectrum Health:  Rajus Chopra, MD
University of Michigan:  Ray Yeow, MD